☞ Tell me i’m your National Anthem ☜

The of my favorite song of Lana is already here,let me know what you think and remember Tell me i’m your Nation Anthem

So in the video at the beginning we can see it playing the role of Marilyn Monroe singing to the Mr President then she plays Jackie O with her JohnFK and their love story.

I like the video but for me it will be perfect  if John F.K.  was Bradley Soileau i think he & lana have more chemistry  than this rapper “A$AP Rocky” who i never i heard about him to be honest, i love the speech at the end of the video


” And I remember when I met him, it was so clear that he was the only one for me. We both knew it, right away. And as the years went on, things got more difficult- we were faced with more challenges.

I begged him to stay. Try to remember what we had at the beginning.”

Responder

